2019-2020 School Year

image2


Pastor  - Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church

Rev. Jesus Del Angel


Principal

Mrs. Deborah Nettell - nettell@fresnoolv.org

Teachers

Kindergarten – Mrs. Jordan Faiman- faiman@fresnoolv.org
1st - Mrs. Allison Sutton - sutton@fresnoolv.org
2nd - Ms. Cathy Cash - cash@fresnoolv.org
3rd & 4th - Mrs. Justina Marquez - marquez@fresnoolv.org
5th –
6th -
7th - Mrs. Melissa O'Neill - oneill@fresnoolv.org
8th – Mrs. Lynn Mason – mason@fresnoolv.org

Aide List

Mrs. Patricia Benavides
Mrs. Cece Niato

Pre-School

Director/Teacher - Ms. Amy Hirata - preschool@fresnoolv.org
Teacher – Ms. Stephanie Wagerer
Teacher - Mr. Paul Bartell
Teacher – Mrs. Treasa Nyiri
Teacher - Ms. Kalene Null
Teacher - Ms. Elina Herrera

Office

Bookkeeper/Finance – Mrs. Isabel Duran - finance@fresnoolv.org

Extension Care

Ms. Elizabeth Duarte
Ms. Andrea De La O

Library

Mrs. Bernadette Martin – martin@fresnoolv.org



Athletic Director (parent volunteer)

Mrs. Alison Trukki 

Music

Staff- Choir Director
Mr. Tom Nettell - Band Director (volunteer)
Mr. Brad Anderson - Brass Instructor (volunteer)

Scrip Office (parent volunteer)

Mrs. Shelly Aquino - olvscrip@fresnoolv.org

Custodial

Mr. Rocky Vang
Ms. Maria Durate