1626 W. PrincetonFresno, CA 93705

(559) 229-0205

Our Lady of Victory Elementary School

Our Lady of Victory Catholic School

Our Lady of Victory Catholic School

Our Lady of Victory Catholic SchoolOur Lady of Victory Catholic School

2019-2020 School Year

image9


Pastor  - Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church

Rev. Jesus Del Angel


Principal

Mrs. Deborah Nettell - nettell@fresnoolv.org

Teachers

Kindergarten – Mrs. Jordan Faiman- faiman@fresnoolv.org
1st - Mrs. Allison Sutton - sutton@fresnoolv.org
2nd - Ms. Cathy Cash - cash@fresnoolv.org
3rd & 4th - Mrs. Justina Marquez - marquez@fresnoolv.org
5th & 6th - Mrs. Deborah Nettell - nettell@fresnoolv.org ; Andriel Ruperto -  ruperto@fresnoolv.org
7th - Mrs. Melissa O'Neill - oneill@fresnoolv.org
8th – Mrs. Lynn Mason – mason@fresnoolv.org

Aide List

Mss Elisa Sands

Miss Darla Lopez

Miss Elizabeth Comacho

Ms. Lisa Schumacher

Pre-School

Director/Teacher - Ms. Amy Hirata - preschool@fresnoolv.org
Teacher – Ms. Stephanie Wagerer - wagerer@fresnoolv.org
Teacher - Mr. Paul Bartell - bartell@fresnoolv.org
Teacher – Mrs. Treasa Nyiri - nyiri@fresnoolv.org
Teacher - Ms. Ashley Veloz

Office

Bookkeeper/Finance – Mrs. Isabel Duran - finance@fresnoolv.org

Extension Care

Miss Darla Lopez

​Miss Elisha Sands

Miss Antonia Cardinale

Library

Mrs. Bernadette Martin – martin@fresnoolv.org



Athletic Director (parent volunteer)

Mrs. Alison Trukki 

Music

Andriel Ruperto - Choir Director
Mr. Tom Nettell - Band Director (volunteer)
Mr. Brad Anderson - Brass Instructor (volunteer)

Miss Antonia Cardinale - Aide


Scrip Office (parent volunteer)

Mrs. Shelly Aquino - olvscrip@fresnoolv.org

Custodial

Mr. Rocky Vang
Mrs. Maria Durate