Home   Committees

School Advisory Board

The School Board is comprised of nine members of Our Lady of Victory Parish and school community, the pastor, and the administrator. The School Board meets the third Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at the Parish Center. Anyone interested in attending the meetings is welcome to do so. If you wish to voice an idea or concern, you must be placed on the agenda two weeks in advance of the meeting. The School Board advises the pastor and administrator in policy making issues.

2014-2015 School Board Officers are:

President: – Kyra Orgill
Vice President: – Marc Kempen
Secretary: – Shirley McManus
Advisory Board Members:  Marcella Halverson, Gwen Rodriguez, Raymond Vargas

Parent Club

The OLV Parent Club Board is comprised of thirteen elected parents. The board meetings are typically held on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the school. All parents of enrolled students are members of the Parent Club. The Parent Club takes responsibility for fundraising activities, supporting the school through a $79,620 subsidy and $10,380 tuition grants. The commitment is indicative of the strong support parents show the school.

2015-2016 Parent Club officers are:

President: Lisa Napoletano
Vice President:
Secretary: Aprile Haupt
Treasurer: Becky Wright/Brandy Hunt
Past President: Michelle Lujan
Members:  Laurie Cortez, Rita Cortez, Shannon Cuadros, Amanda Llamas, Trino Martinez, Antionette Osuna, Rizza Pedrigal, Stacy Speir, Mike Wukits


Booster Club

The OLV Booster Club is comprised of nine elected members. The Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm. Booster Club supports the athletic program at OLV. The Annual fundraising goal is $8,000.00.

2015-2016 Booster Officers are:

President: TBA
Vice President: TBA
Secretary: TBA
Treasurer: TBA
Athletic Director: Alison Trukki
Members: TBA